Canmore Events

Hotel:Check-In Date:   Check-Out Date:   Rooms:  Adults:  Children: 

Canmore Events

Everyone loves a good reason to come to the mountains and Canmore. Here are a few great events and festivals that might bring you out to the mountains for another reason other than exploring our mountain town.

Canmore Folk Festival

Canmore Folk Festival

August 4 – 6, 2018

Canmore Highland Games

Canmore Highland Games

September 1 – 2, 2018

Canmore Winter Carnival

Canmore Winter Carnival

January 31 – February 10, 2019

Canadian Holidays

2018 Holidays

New Year’s Day – Monday January 1, 2018

Valentine’s Day – Wednesday February 14, 2018

Family Day – Monday February 19, 2018

Good Friday – Friday March 30, 2018

Mother’s Day – Sunday May 13, 2018

Father’s Day – Sunday June 17, 2018

Canada Day – Sunday July 1, 2018

Labour Day – Monday September 3, 2018

Thanksgiving – Monday October 8, 2018

Halloween – Wednesday October 31, 2018

Remembrance Day – Sunday November 11, 2018

Christmas Day – Tuesday December 25, 2018

Boxing Day – Wednesday December 26, 2018

 

2019 Holidays

New Year’s Day – Tuesday January 1, 2019

Valentine’s Day – Thursday February 14, 2019

Family Day – Monday February 18, 2019

Good Friday – Friday April 19, 2019

Mother’s Day – Sunday May 12, 2019

Father’s Day – Sunday June 1, 2019

Canada Day – Monday July 1, 2019

Labour Day – Monday September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving – Monday October 14, 2019

Halloween – Thursday October 31, 2019

Remembrance Day – Monday November 11, 2019

Christmas Day – Wednesday December 25, 2019

Boxing Day – Thursday December 26, 2019

Rocky Mountain Ski Lodge Logo

Rocky Mountain Ski Lodge

1711 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, Alberta, T1W 1L7

(403) 678-5445
1 (800) 665-6111